Brisingr by Christopher Paolini

Brisingr by Christopher Paolini
Series: Inheritance Cycle #3
Format: Hardcover

According to the original plan this was a trilogy, but I have the upmost respect for the realization that a story just needs more time. Eragon grows up so much that it is hard to remember him as the farm boy you started the journey with, though he seems to have the same issue himself. He values human life highly, but yet he is constantly losing people. Eragon is a true rider more each day in his own right and you are left sitting on the edge of your seat with the final battle soon to come. And now we shall have to wait…

You may also like...

Leave a Reply